WELLNESS PROGRAM SUPPORT FOR YOUR ORGANIZATION.

employee-wellness-ews

Our health and wellness strategy started out with a simple concept — get people to make healthier decisions and have those decisions create a healthier bottom line.

For the past 15 years, Employee Wellness Solutions Network changed the way people think about health and wellness in the workplace. Our passionate team has helped many businesses change the culture of their workforce with staggering results.  

We feel fortunate to be in the position we are today, offering some of the best wellness programs available. As an industry leader, we’ve streamlined our offerings to be inclusive for all organizations — big or small.

Now, a solution that allows any organization to just-get-started!
In our efforts to build packages that work for anyone, we created the Corporate Wellness Membership. Wellness programs can be expanded by using our innovative Corporate Wellness Membership credit system.

And the results speak for themselves. Listening to the changes people are making and how it impacts their lives gives us confidence that we are accomplishing our goal.”

MEAGHAN JANSEN, MSc., BSc., BA
Owner and Founder
International Speaker
Wellness Guru

Karen Kelly
Karen Kelly
Corporate Program Director
519-504-3123
karen@EWSNetwork.com

Meaghan Jansen
Meaghan Jansen
Corporate Program Director & Co-Founder
519-860-6727
meaghan@EWSNetwork.com

Garth Jansen
Garth Jansen
CEO & Co-Founder

519-860-0502
garth@EWSNetwork.com

Leah Staff
Leah Staff
Corporate Program Director
519-389-7708
leah@EWSNetwork.com

Heather Barrett
Heather Barrett
Director of Program Management
hbarrett@EWSNetwork.com

Laura Bonter
Laura Bonter
Wellness Coach Manager
laura@EWSNetwork.com

IT MAKES SENSE.

“In working with EWSNetwork I have been impressed at the time they have taken to understand our organization and our staff, and to customize an approach that truly met the needs of our employees in various locations.”

PETER FRAMPTON
Executive Director, Learning Enrichment Foundation

SELECT YOUR MEMBERSHIP

and experience the benefits today.

GET STARTED